2015-16 SRCC Officers Elected

A big welcome (again) to our re-elected SRCC executive officers for 2015! And many thanks for everyone who came out and generously contributed to last night’s potluck. Great turnout!

President: Sounthaly “Tune” Outhavong

Vice President: Gretchen Otto

Secretary: Garret Nick

Treasurer: Nancy Byrd

Our next general meeting will be on April 6 at Grace UMC (205 E Monroe St).

This entry was posted in Communications, General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.