Nominations Committee for 2024 Election

A nominations committee has been formed for the April 16, 2024 Election. If you are interested in nominating someone or in running for a position on SRCC’s Executive Committee, i.e., officers, area coordinators or chairperson of a standing committee, please contact the nominations committee as soon as possible.

  • Ruth Casarez, 512-442-2042;
  • Sarah Campbell, 512-638-9255;
  • Neal Nuwash, 512-462-9093, orle
  • Marylin Orton, 512-440-7770.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.