SRCC ad hoc Bylaws Committee

In 2015  an ad hoc committee was formed to update the SRCC bylaws. Committee members:  Carol Martin, Chair; Marc Davis, Gretchen Otto, Sounthaly Outhavong, David Swann. The posts below provide details of the process.  The membership is sceduled to vote on approval of the proposed revision at the September 4, 2017 General Membership meeting.