Officers

Executive Committee

Representatives:

Austin Neighborhoods Council:
James Bilodeau  ancrep@srccatx.org

City District 3:
Kim Lanzillotti 512-658-8565

City District 9:
James Bilodeau  ancrep@srccatx.org

St Edward’s:
Elloa Mathews 512-442-6986

East Riverside (EROC):
Toni House 512-447-8090

South Central Coalition:
Elloa Mathews 512-442-6986

Save Town Lake:
Dennis Cudd 917-568-3147

TH Arts Trail:
Charlotte Bell 512-447-2150

Travis Park Apt
Terry Franz 512-447-8786

Project Connect
Jeff Kessel jeff@impactpro.com

South Central Waterfront Plan:
Wendy Todd wendypricetodd@gmail.com

SRCC Committees:

Standing Committees:

Ad Hoc Committees:

Webmaster:
Garret Nick webmaster@srccatx.org

  • Newsletter – Editor needed
  • Social Media:
    communications@srccatx.org

    Area Coordinators:

    Area Coordinators

    Area 1
    -Claudette Lowe 512-447-1514 claudette55@sbcglobal.net
    -Marylin Orton 512-440-7770 marylinorton@gmail.com

    Area 2
    -Russell Fraser 512-771-9736 russell_fraser@msn.com
    -Eugene Kubelka 512-441-9262 electric@cekubelka.com

    Area 3a
    -Jo Webber  512-441-3117
    -Sara Newsom 512-444-8292 saranewsom@yahoo.com

    Area 3b
    -Brooks Kasson 512-444-8292
    swimmingbrooks@gmail.com
    -Marc Davis 512-656-2841
    marc.davis@gmail.com

    Area 4a
    -Sam Martin 512-441-5222 samtx3@icloud.com
    -Volunteer needed!

    Area 4b
    -Kris Asthalter 512-443-4963 kasthalter@austin.rr.com

    Area 5
    -Neal Nuwash 512-462-9093 cnnuwash@texas.net
    -Elloa Mathews 512-442-6986 ellomail@austin.rr.com

    Area 6
    -Rachel McClure 512-326-5572 rachel_mcclure2001@yahoo.com
    -Laura Gass Weaver  gassweaver@sbcglobal.net

    Area 7
    -Sounthaly “Tune” Outhavong 512-784-6956 outhavong@hotmail.com
    -Jackie Hatfield  jackie.hatfield@gmail.com

    Area 8
    -Kim Lanzillotti 512-658-8565 kamerakimtx@gmail.com
    -Volunteer needed!

    Use the Area Map to see which area you belong in and who your Area Coordinator is. Click on an area to see the contact information.

     

    Comments are closed.