Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee include the Officers, Area Coordinators and Co-Coordinators, Standing Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs, and the Representative to Austin Neighborhood Council.  Liaisons and other roles can be found here.

Officers:

Standing Committees:

Planning and Zoning:
Russell Fraser (Chair) russell_fraser@msn.com
Jean Mather 512-444-4153
Kent Anschutz 512-478-4947  kent@kentanschutz.com
Marc Davis 512-656-2841  marc.davis@gmail.com
David Swann 512-447-6094 swanito@att.net

Historic Preservation:
Michele Webre (Chair) 512-422- 1262
Angela Reed
Melanie Martinez

Finance:
Sam Martin (Chair) 512-441- 5222
Will Andrews

Mobility:
Mike Kelly (Chair) txcheeser@gmail.com
Mike Sledge
Jeff Kessel

Public Safety:
—Volunteer Needed!

Parks and Environment:
David Todd (Chair) 512-416- 0400
Marty Christman

Schools:
Gretchen Otto 512-227- 1507

Communications:
(Chair)—Volunteer Needed!
Maia Reeves (Newsletter) newsletter@srccatx.org

ANC Representative:

Austin Neighborhoods Council
James Bilodeau  ancrep@srccatx.org

 

Area Coordinators:

Area 1
-Claudette Lowe 512-447-1514 claudette55@sbcglobal.net
-Marylin Orton 512-440-7770 marylinorton@gmail.com
-Lee Schneider 451-250-5936 leeeschneider@gmail.com

Area 2
-Russell Fraser 512-771-9736 russell_fraser@msn.com
-Eugene Kubelka 512-441-9262 electric@cekubelka.com

Area 3a
-Jo Webber  512-441-3117
-Sara Newsom 512-444-8292 saranewsom@yahoo.com

Area 3b
-Brooks Kasson 512-444-8292
swimmingbrooks@gmail.com
-Marc Davis 512-656-2841
marc.davis@gmail.com

Area 4a
-Sam Martin 512-441-5222 samtx3@icloud.com
Volunteer needed!

Area 4b
-Kris Asthalter 512-443-4963 kasthalter@austin.rr.com

Area 5
-Neal Nuwash 512-462-9093 cnnuwash@texas.net
-Elloa Mathews 512-442-6986 ellomail@austin.rr.com

Area 6
-Rachel McClure 512-326-5572 rachel_mcclure2001@yahoo.com
-Laura Gass Weaver  gassweaver@sbcglobal.net

Area 7
-Sounthaly “Tune” Outhavong 512-784-6956 outhavong@hotmail.com
-Jackie Hatfield  jackie.hatfield@gmail.com

Area 8
-Kim Lanzillotti 512-658-8565 kamerakimtx@gmail.com
Volunteer needed!

Use the Area Map to see which area you belong in and who your Area Coordinator is. Click on an area to see the contact information.

Comments are closed.