Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee include the Officers, Area Coordinators and Co-Coordinators, Standing Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs, and the Representative to Austin Neighborhood Council.  Liaisons and other roles can be found here.

Officers:

Standing Committees:

Planning and Zoning:
Russell Fraser (Chair) russell_fraser@msn.com
Kent Anschutz 512-478-4947  kent@kentanschutz.com
Ian Reddy

Historic Preservation:
Paula Kothmann (Chair)
512-470-2405
Paula.Kothmann@gmail.com
Michele Webre (Co-Chair)
512-422-1262
Angela Reed (Co-Chair)
Melanie Martinez
Bob Gee
Ian Reddy

Finance:
Sam Martin (Chair) 512-470-1494
financecommittee@srccatx.org
Will Andrews
treasurer@srccatx.org

Mobility:
Mark Thompson
mobility@srccatx.org

Public Safety:
Tom Groce (Chair)
tgroce71@gmail.com

Parks and Environment:
David Todd (Chair) 512-416- 0400
Marty Christman

Schools:
Gretchen Otto 512-227- 1507

Communications:
Betty Weed (Chair)
communications@srccatx.org
Gretchen Otto (Newsletter Editor) newsletter@srccatx.org
Maia Reeves (Newsletter Designer)

ANC Representative:

Austin Neighborhoods Council
Betty Weed ancrep@srccatx.org

Area Coordinators:

Area 1
-Claudette Lowe 512-447-1514 claudette55@sbcglobal.net
-Marylin Orton 512-924-7836
marylinorton@gmail.com

Area 2
-Russell Fraser 512-771-9736 russell_fraser@msn.com
-Eugene Kubelka 512-441-9262 electric@cekubelka.com

Area 3a
-Jo Webber  512-441-3117
jw10@txstate.edu
-Sara Newsom 512-444-8292 saranewsom@yahoo.com

Area 3b
-Brooks Kasson 512-444-8292
swimmingbrooks@gmail.com
-Marc Davis 512-656-2841
marc.davis@gmail.com

Area 4a
-Sam Martin 512-470-1494 samtx3@icloud.com
-Carol Martin 512-470-0437
csmartin@icloud.com

Area 4b
-Kris Asthalter 512-443-4963 kasthalter@austin.rr.com

Area 5
-Neal Nuwash 512-462-9093 cnnuwash@texas.net
-Elloa Mathews 512-442-6986 ellomail@austin.rr.com

Area 6
-Rachel McClure 512-326-5572 rachel_mcclure2001@yahoo.com
-Laura Gass Weaver  gassweaver@sbcglobal.net

Area 7
-Frederick DeWorken
fdeworken@gmail.com

Area 8
-Kim Lanzillotti 512-658-8565
kamerakim@gmail.com
-Vicky Moerbe 512-442-5678 vicky@crossfireproductions.net

Use the Area Map to see which area you belong in and who your Area Coordinator is. Click on an area to see the contact information.